The JK-Matic Company, in 1994, began to develop and launched a series of controllers, multi-valve systems for various applications.

JK-Matic represents its own controllers for multi-valve systems. Currently, the following features are available: filters of various modifications, the standard softener, counter-softeners, deionizers.

The JK-Matic multi-valve systems are quite diverse, and can be used in a complex variety of measuring and controlling instruments. The system controller is flexible enough, and in conjunction with stager is able to solve almost any problem in the field of water treatment.

The JK-Matic multi-valve controller is a special controller designed to work in conjunction with hydro-pneumatic distributor (stager), which allows a very flexible approach in design of multi-valve systems. The service data controller is simple and low cost. Because the system consists of independent units, it is not necessary to change the whole control system in case of a failure, each block can be changed separately. Simply replace, without invoking professional engineers, the relevant details, and the fault is rectified.

Download

No File name Download
1 Multi-valve system page Multi-valve system brochure.pdf

Компания JK-Matic с момента своего создания в 1994 году, начала самостоятельно разрабатывать, и запустила в серию контроллеры мульти-клапанных систем различного назначения.

JK-Matic представляет свои собственные контроллеры для мульти-клапанных систем. В настящий момент доступны следующие модификации: фильтры различных модификаций, стандартные умягчители, противоточные умягчители, деионизаторы.

Мульти-клапанные системы JK-Matic достаточно разнообразны, и могут использовать в комплексе различные средства измерения и контроля. Контроллер системы достаточно гибкий, и в комплексе со стейджером способен решать практический любые задачи в области водоподготовки. 

Мульти-клапанный контроллер JK-Matic  представляет собой специальный контроллер спроектированный для работы в связке с гидро-пневмораспределителем (стейджером), что позволяет очень гибко подходить к проектированию мультиклапанных систем. Сервис данных контроллеров прост и низкозатратен. Т.к. система состоит из независимых блоков, то нет необходимости, в случае выхода из строя менять всю систему управления, каждый блок можно менять отдельно. Просто замените, без вызова профессиональных инженеров, соответствующие детали, и неиправность будет устранена.

Скачать

 

Номер Имя файла Скачать
1 Страница мульт-клапанной системы Multi-valve system brochure.pdf